Get the We'd Rather Burn and Fractured Fairytales EP's as a bundle!
Availability: In stock

Luxurious digipack version of the debut EP "Fractured Fairytales" and the EP "We'd Rather Burn" .
The EP features 5 original songs!

Tracklist Fractured Fairytales: 
01 - Prelude (Intro) 
02 - Preserved Roses 
03 - Deadly Nightshade 
04 - Fractured Fairytale 
05 - Until Eternity 
06 - Witching Hour (Bonus Track)

Tracklist We'd Rather Burn:
01 - I'd Rather Burn
02 - Let Me In
03 - Stone Cold Body
04 - Cry of a Banshee
05 - Arms of the Ocean

* Both EP's Include a booklet with lyrics and extra information.

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account